Facebook  Twitter 

Our Leadership Team

The Beaver Boosters, the local PTA unit at Westover Hills, is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school, including raising funds for school projects and coordinating school-wide events throughout the year. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership for the 2018-2019 school year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open team positions? Contact us!

 

President

Jody Lyle

president@westoverhillspta.org

 

 

Vice President

Janice Gray

VP@westoverhillspta.org

 

 

Secretary

Kelly Gerow

secretary@westoverhillspta.org

 

 

Treasurer

Michael Walder

treasurer@westoverhillspta.org

 

 

Membership Development Team Leader

Bryce Lyle

membership@westoverhillspta.org


 

Fundraising Team Leader

Paige Holbert

fundraising@westoverhillspta.org

 

 

Communication Team Leader

Greg Simos

communication@westoverhillspta.org

 

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our community sponsors for their ongoing generosity!